Pura Vida

Along with beauty trends I’m also keeping up-to-date with fashion trends. I saw this company on facebook and after looking at the products over and over I decided I wanted to order some. Pura Vida, they sell bags, bracelets, rings and more! Everything they have is so beautifully made and if you visit their website http://www.puravidabracelets.com I’m sure you will end up purchasing something as well! They specialize however in hand-made bracelets. This company is based in Costa Rica and supports 100+ artisans with full-time jobs. So not only do they have amazing products but they have an amazing company in general. I love supporting local artists so this is right up my ally.

If you visit here; https://www.puravidabracelets.com/pages/story you can read the story and you should! It is inspirational!

Each bracelet means something. I purchased the bracelet that stands for Hakuna Matata, and they sent me a free bracelet with my purchase aswell, though I am not sure what the one I got for free means. I also purchased the fruit punch clutch, I had to it was so cute! When you go onto the website they always offer a discount aswell. I got my bag (normally $30) and my two bracelets ($5 each) for only $20. Shipping was free aswell!

Fruit Punch Clutch: Bags are anywhere from $25-$30. They have so many cute designs like these:

This is the clutch I purchased:

These are the bracelets I purchased and received:

Even the packaging is cute! Definitely go check them out! this trend is spreading fast and you don’t want to miss out! I’ve seen many wear these at the beach, with fancy clothes, everyday! You can dress them up and down, and they are meaningful. I’ll definitely be ordering more.

Thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

